Movin' On
The Band

J.C. Flyer, acoustic guitars and vocals
Jody Salino, acoustic and electric guitars
Ernest "Boom" Carter, drums
JohnE Sandwich, bass
Doug Budzak, organ
Lorin Rowan, harmony vocals
Chris Rowan, harmony vocals
Barry Sless, pedal steel
Rob Barraco, piano
George Michalski, piano, strings on "California"
John P Murphy III, pedal steel on "Drive All Night"
Glenn Tucker, harmony vocals on "Big Wheels"

click on an artist to view more information

The Songs

The Band 

Tech Stuff

Email J.C. Flyer at:


webmaster: gt76man